Chief Executive - Sarah Thwaites

0300 77 77 007

Our staff

Our team is made up of both full-time and part-time staff. To make sure that your enquiry gets picked up by the most suitable member of the team, please use our contact form to get in touch.

Engagement Team

Robert Benn

Inez Bootsgezel

Steph Gregory

Natalie James

Collette Venturas

Laura Yallop

0300 77 77 007

Information and Advocacy Team

Nazira Ali

Lynne Butterworth

Kasia Carter

Val Hall

Katie Montague

Gillian Moore

Anna Read

0300 77 77 007

Communications, IT and Admin Team

Kaori Ito

Jen Southern

Andrew Warhurst

0300 77 77 007

Contact us

Get in touch